Hardwell, otherwise known as Robbert van de Corput, was born in 1988 in Breda, Netherlands. His musical background is extensive; at only 27 years of age the EDM mega star has been in the business for well over 10 years, signing his first record deal at the age of 14. He has risen to fame ever since, from his parents chaperoning him whilst DJing at clubs he was to young to enter alone, to the launch of his own record label, Revealed Recordings in 2010. In 2013 his efforts culminated in DJ Mag’s #1 DJ award, beating Avicii and previous 5 time award winner and idol Armin van Buuren.


$13 Million



United We Are (2015)


  • Chuckie
  • Tiesto
  • Amba Shepard
  • Bright Lights
  • Nicky Romero
  • Showtek
  • Dyro
  • Dannic
  • Laidback Luke
  • Jason Derulo


  • Tiesto
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Ferry Corsten
  • Chuckie



  • M-Audio Keystaion 49es MIDI Controller
  • Apogee Duet 2 USB Audio Interface
  • Apogee Quartet Audio Interface
  • Vicoustic Super Bass Extreme White
  • Manley Massive Passive Stereo Tube EQ
  • Thermionic Culture The Culture Vulture
  • Solid State Logic XLogic G Series Compressor
  • Universal Audio UAD-2 Satellite QUAD Firewire DSP
  • Lennar Digital Sylenth1 Software Synthesizer
  • reFX Nexus 2
  • Dada Life Sausage Fattener Plugin
  • Cytomic The Glue Software Compressor Plugin
  • iZotope Ozone 5 Complete Mastering System
  • Noveltech Character Plugin
  • Reveal Sound Spire Synthesizer Plugin
  • BazziSM 2
  • Wavesfactory TrackSpacer
featured artists